Hello again!

Yes, yes – I know it’s been a while!  It’s been a very busy semester, but it’s finally over!  I hope to have some time to get the camera out and snap more pictures.  For now I have 3 new ones.  All 3 are from my phone.

Izzy has been reading us “The Blue Ghost.”  It’s a really cool kids’ ghost story!  She’s loving it, as are we.  She’s read 2 or 3 other books from the Ghost series.  The weather has finally turned warm and sunny here in central Indiana.

Image

Image

And one of Jessie (or Flossy, thanks Mom!) stretched out and Ginger all curled up – sleeping of course.  I gave Jessie a haircut Monday afternoon, so he looks completely different now.  I think he’s still mad at me!  I guess he doesn’t know that it’s going to be getting hot soon and he won’t want all the fur.

Image

Leave a Reply

