Oh yeah, you’re still here!

I got an email to renew my domain forwarding, which I plan to do.  I figured if I’m going to keep this page, then I need to start uploading again.  We’ll see how this goes!  I haven’t picked up the camera in a long time, which is sad.  We do have a trip to Gatlinburg, TN planned for the fall – I expect to take a lot of photos there.  In the mean time I have been drawing again (remember I posted a few images a couple of years ago).  

I picked up the Winsor & Newton Cotman Water Colour Sketchers' Pocket Box, a water brush, and a Tikky Graphic pen to draw with.  These go along with my pencils and kneaded eraser.

I picked up the Winsor & Newton Cotman Water Colour Sketchers’ Pocket Box, a water brush, and a Tikky Graphic pen to draw with. These go along with my pencils and kneaded eraser.

In the spirit of summer and the Indiana State Fair, corn!

In the spirit of summer and the Indiana State Fair, corn!

Tree in a park.  I didn't intend on the face in the moon, but once I got done, it was there!

Tree in a park. I didn’t intend on the face in the moon, but once I got done, it was there!

A lot of folk I know were sick when I drew this one.

A lot of folk I know were sick when I drew this one.

Just a beach scene.

Just a beach scene.

Abstract inspired by my brother - he's an amazing artist!

Abstract inspired by my brother – he’s an amazing artist!

Leave a Reply

